Events

Employment Law Update

Thursday 19 March 2020

09:15 - 13:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Human resource management for beginners

Thursday 16 April 2020

10:00 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

TUPE - a practical guide to business transfers

Thursday 23 April 2020

10:00 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Managing discipline and grievance (half day)

Tuesday 19 May 2020

09:15 - 13:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Employment law update

Thursday 16 July 2020

09:15 - 13:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Managing extreme persistent and difficult workp...

Monday 20 July 2020

09:30 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Recruitment, selection and induction

Thursday 06 August 2020

09:15 - 13:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Essential skills for supervisors

Tuesday 08 September 2020

10:00 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Managing performance and staff appraisals

Thursday 17 September 2020

09:15 - 13:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Getting the best from your workplace - engaging...

Thursday 15 October 2020

10:00 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Human resource management for beginners

Thursday 22 October 2020

10:00 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details

Conducting investigations

Wednesday 04 November 2020

10:00 - 16:00

Location: Hertfordshire

Event details